Ayr & District Beekeepers' Association (SCIO SC048587) Notice of Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Ayr & District Beekeepers Association will be held at 7.45pm on Wednesday 09th March 2022. This will held at the Carrick Centre, Maybole, to transact the following business:

Agenda

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Adoption of minutes of the previous AGM
- 4. Matters arising from previous AGM minutes
- 5. Secretary's Report
- 6. Treasurers Report and consideration of annual accounts
- 7. Presidents Report
- 8. Election of Trustees
 - 8.1. Dr. Jane Sik as President
 - 8.2. Anne Beamish as Secretary
 - 8.3. Chris Urie as Treasurer
 - 8.4. Eliot Thomson as Trustee
 - 8.5. Julian Stanley as Trustee
 - 8.6. Alan Forster as Trustee
 - 8.7. Phil McAnespie as Trustee
 - 8.8. Chris Lawler as Trustee
 - 8.9. Denise MacColl as Trustee
 - 8.10. Margaret Gardner as Trustee
 - 8.11. Linda Kane as Trustee
 - 8.12. Donna Coats as Trustee
 - 8.13. Jackie Elliott as Trustee
- 9. AOCB

By order of Trustees